Docent - Teacher

How do I remove a planned meeting from Virtual Classroom?

Updated

If you have planned a meeting but wish to remove it, this manual will explain how to proceed.

  • Navigate to Activities in the navbar of your course. 
  • Click Virtual Classroom.

Go to Active Meetings, click the three dots icon behind the upcoming meeting, and then click Cancel.


Previous Article How do I add a planned meeting or a recording to Content?
Next Article How do I switch my microphone in Virtual Classroom?